NA-122 Elections 2024 Result

NA – 122 Election Result 2024 Khuwaja Saad Rafiq vs Latif Khoosa

The General Elections 2024 held on Thursday 8th February 2024. The National Assembly Constituency NA – 122 Lahore VI is famous and it is considered the hub of PMLN voters. In GE 2024, Khuwaja Saad Rafiq a well-renowned PMLN leader is running his election from this Halqa.

Muhammad Imtiaz, candidate of Pakistan Tehreek Labaik is contesting against Saad Rafiq in this constituency. Mr. Sardar Latif Khan Khoosa who is a PTI-backed candidate is contesting as an independent candidate.

The electoral symbol of Latif Khoosa is Alphabet “K”. The symbol of Saad Rafiq is the Tiger and Crane for Muhammad Imtiaz.

NA-122 Lahore-VI is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. It mainly comprises the Lahore Cantonment Tehsil along with areas of Model Town Tehsil and Shalimar Tehsil.

In the 2018 Elections, Mr. Shehbaz Sharif won in this Constituency with a total of 95,834 votes against PTI leader Muhammad Mansha who secured 49,093 votes.

If you are looking for the latest NA – 122 Election result 2024, you have landed on the right page. We are here to provide the complete results and election updates. We will update the result of NA – 122 soon the result will announced officially on 8 February 2024.

CandidatePartyElectoral Symbol
Latif KhoosaIndependent ( PTI Backed)“K”
Khuwaja Saad RafiqPMLNTiger
Muhammad ImtiazPakistan Tehreek LabaikCrane

NA – 122 Election 2024 Result

CandidatesPartyTotal Votes
Runner Up
NA - 122 Election Result 2024 Khuwaja Saad Rafiq vs Latif Khoosa

Similar Posts