NA 149 Multan Elections Result 2024

NA – 149 Multan Election Results 2024 Jahangir Khan Tareen Vs Aamir Dogar

Pakistan General Elections 2024 are scheduled for 8 February. In some Constituencies, there is strong competition between candidates. If we talk about NA – 149 Multan – II, Isthekam – E- Pakistan Party IPP President Jahangir Khan Tareen is contesting this Halqa.

On the other side, Aamir Dogar an independent candidate backed by Pakistan Tehreek Insaf is a strong contestant against JKT. Rizwan Ahmed Makki is running from Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian.

The electoral symbol of Jahangir Khan Tareen is the Eagle and Rizwan Makki’s symbol is the Arrow. The electoral symbol of Aamir Dogar is Gharial ( Clock).

In the 2018 elections, Aamir Dogar PTI candidate won from this Halqa with 135,872 votes. In this election, there will be tough competition.

If you are looking for the NA – 149 Multan election result, you have landed on the right page. Stay with us for the latest election updates and results. Explore your relevant Constituency Elections 2024 result.

CandidatePartyElectoral Symbol
Aamir DogarIndependent ( PTI – Backed)Gharial ( Clock)
Jahangir Khan TareenIsthekam – E – Pakistan Party IPPEagle
Rizwan MakkiPPPPArrow

NA – 149 Multan – II Elections 2024 Result

CandidatePartyTotal Votes
Runner Up

Similar Posts