NA -58 Elections Result 2024

NA -58 Election Result 2024 Ayaz Amir vs Major Tahir Iqbal

National Assembly Constituency NA -58 Chakwal is one of the important constituencies for political parties, especially for PML N and PTI. In the current General Elections 2024, PMLN nominated candidate Mr. Major Tahir Iqbal is contesting against PTI-backed candidate Mr. Ayaz Amir.

In the past, Tahir Iqbal was elected as a national assembly member from PMLQ, and Ayaz Amir from PMLN. Later on, Major Tahir Iqbal joined PMLN and Ayaz Amir joined PTI.

In this election, there is strong competition between these candidates. The majority of the young generation supports PTI. If you belong to this area and looking for NA – 58 election results in 2024, we are here to provide you with complete updates about NA-58 election results.

On the other hand in NA-59 which is Talagang – Chakwal halqa , famous politician Sardar Ghulam Abbas is contesting as PMLN candidate against Roman Ahmed (PTI-backed candidate).

Follow us for the latest election updates and results. We will update all results on 8th February after the official announcement.

NA -58 Election Result 2024 Ayaz Amir vs Major Tahir Iqbal

May You Also Like to Read: NA -119 Elections Result 2024 Maryam Nawaz Sharif vs Shahzad Farooq

Similar Posts