NA - 56 Rawalpindi Elections Result 2024

NA – 56 Rawalpindi – V Elections 2024 Result Muhammad Hanif Abbasi

One of the famous Constituencies in Rawalpindi NA – 56 is again in the news about the election results 2024. In these General Elections, PMLN well well-known leader Muhammad Hanif Abbasi is a strong candidate to win this contest.

Sumaira Gull is the nominated candidate of PPPP. Sajjad Akbar Abbasi belongs to Tehreek Labaik Pakistan. Shahriyar Riaz is running his campaign in this constituency as an independent candidate, however, he is the PTI-Backed candidate. Pakistan Tehreek Insaf encouraging their voters to support Shahriyar Riaz.

The electoral symbol of Hanif Abbasi is the Tiger and Sumaira Gull’s symbol is the Arrow. The electoral symbol of Shehriyar Riaz is Tower.

In the 2018 Elections, Shaikh Rasheed Ahmed ( AML) won from this Halqa. Check the latest NA – 56 Elections 2024 results on this page. We will update the results soon after the official announcement.

other than PMLN and PPP, other political parties like MQM, Jamat – Islami and independent candidates are also contesting in this constituency. Stay with us for more election updates and results.

CandidatePartyElectoral Symbol
Muhammad Hanif AbbasiPMLNTiger
Sumaira GullPPPPArrow
Shehriyar RiazIndependent ( PTI – Backed)Tower

NA – 56 Rawalpindi V Elections Result 2024

CandidatePartyTotal Votes
Runner Up
NA - 56 Rawalpindi - V Elections 2024 Result Muhammad Hanif Abbasi

Similar Posts